Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
CFA Exam Prep Class
9/19/2017 » 11/18/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
CFA Exam Prep Class

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Tour of the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
9/25/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:30am - 11:00am
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Fintech Series: Marketplace Lending
9/28/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 4:30pm until 7:00pm
Fintech Series: Marketplace Lending

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Annual Global Portfolio Managers Panel
10/3/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Annual Global Portfolio Managers Panel

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
EBX & CFASF Social Networking Event
10/5/2017
Location: Lafayette, California    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Monthly Job Search Forum (Member Only)
10/11/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Wealth Management Series: Commoditization of Long Only Equities
10/12/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Wealth Management Series: Commoditization of Long Only Equities

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Currency Panel
10/17/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
BAFEF Annual Wine Tasting Reception
10/19/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:30 PM- 7:30 PM
BAFEF Annual Wine Tasting Reception

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Wall Street Prep: Financial & Valuation Modeling Boot Camp
10/25/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8am to 5pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Monthly Job Search Forum (Member Only)
11/8/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Wealth Management Series - Succession Planning For Financial Advisors
11/9/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 3:00pm until 5:30pm
Wealth Management Series - Succession Planning For Financial Advisors

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
New Charterholder Recognition Ceremony
11/15/2017
Location: San Francisco    Time: From 4:30pm until 7pm
New Charterholder Recognition Ceremony

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
AltsSV
11/28/2017
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: from 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
AltsSV

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Endowments & Foundations Conference
11/29/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm (Reception to Follow)
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2