Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
Mastering Stocks and Bonds
2/23/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Noon to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Thematic Investing: Private Equity – Trends and Themes
2/18/2016
Location: San Francisco    Time: From 12pm until 1:30pm
Thematic Investing: Private Equity – Trends and Themes
CFASF Monthly Social
2/18/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:30-6:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
CFASF Young Professionals Network meet-up
2/17/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, February 15, 2016

 
President’s Day (Office Closed)
2/15/2016
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

 
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
CFA Review Classes - Level II
1/28/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Thursday: 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm, Saturday: 9:00 am- 3:00 pm
CFA Review Classes - Level II

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
CFA Review Classes - Level III
1/27/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
CFA Review Classes - Level III

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

 
CFA Review Classes - Level I
1/26/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Tuesday: 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm, Saturday: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
CFA Review Classes - Level I

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
January CFASF Monthly Social
1/21/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 4:30 until 7:00pm
 

Monday, January 18, 2016

 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Office Closed)
1/18/2016
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
NIRI Event: Preparing for the 2016 Proxy Season
1/13/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 11:30 to 1:30 PM
 
January Job Search Forum
1/13/2016
Location: San Francisco    Time: From 3:30pm until 5pm
January Job Search Forum

Saturday, January 9, 2016

 
Candidate Information Session Jan 09, 2016
1/9/2016
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

 
L2/3 Candidate Information Session Jan 06, 2016
1/6/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2016
 
Displaying page 14 of 24
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  >   >>   >|