Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Square CFO and Credit Karma CEO - A Fintech Fireside Chat (SOLD OUT)
9/29/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5 to 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
CFA Review Classes- Level I (Saturday)
9/24/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
CFA Review Classes- Level I (Saturday)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
Portfolio Construction and Asset Allocation
9/21/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Noon to 1:30 PM
Portfolio Construction and Asset Allocation

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
CFA Review Classes- Level I (Tues & Thurs)
9/20/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
CFA Review Classes- Level I (Tues & Thurs)

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
CFASF Monthly Social at The Irish Bank
9/15/2016
Location: San Francisco    Time: 4:30 PM to 7 PM
CFASF Monthly Social at The Irish Bank

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
September Job Search Forum
9/14/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 3:30 to 5:00 pm
September Job Search Forum

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
The Mean Reversion of Equity Valuation
9/13/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:30 PM till 6 PM
The Mean Reversion of Equity Valuation

Saturday, September 10, 2016

 
Candidate Information Session, September 10th
9/10/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 10am to 12 noon
Candidate Information Session, September 10th

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
Impact Investment and Planning Strategies
9/8/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 4:30pm until 7:00pm
Impact Investment and Planning Strategies

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
Activist Investors: Driving Change in Corporate America
9/7/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Noon to 1:30 PM
Activist Investors: Driving Change in Corporate America

Monday, September 5, 2016

 
Labor Day (Office Closed)
9/5/2016
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
CFASF Monthly Social at the Cigar Bar & Grill
8/18/2016
Location: 850 Montgomery Street    Time: 4:30 PM to 7 PM
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
Candidate Information Session, August 17th
8/17/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Active vs. Passive: Where Does Smart Beta Fit?
8/11/2016
Location: San Francisco    Time: From 4:30pm unil 7:00pm
Active vs. Passive: Where Does Smart Beta Fit?

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
August Job Search Forum
8/10/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 3:30 to 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 7 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >|