Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Lunch with a CIO
7/9/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30 pm
Lunch with a CIO

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Annual Wine Event (Women's Initiative Network) - Member Only
6/20/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Annual Wine Event (Women

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
2019 Annual Members Only Social
6/19/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Backstage at the Proxies: Tales from the Boardroom
6/6/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
Backstage at the Proxies: Tales from the Boardroom

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Portfolio: A CFA Society Los Angeles Event
5/30/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Portfolio: A CFA Society Los Angeles Event
Active Quant vs Smart Beta Quant – How different are they? (Webinar)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Financial Planning & Analysis Mastery Boot Camp
5/28/2019 » 5/30/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8am to 5pm
Financial Planning & Analysis Mastery Boot Camp

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Value Investing Workshop: The Mario Gabelli School of Value Investing (Webinar)
Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG): Trends, Challenges, Actionable Ideas
5/22/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
San Francisco Networking Social w/ CalCPA, FWSF & NASP
5/16/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Women on Boards
5/16/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Women on Boards

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Boost Your Career Trajectory
5/15/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Data Science for Managers: Applications,  Visualization, and Storytelling

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
East Bay Networking Event
5/2/2019
Location: Orinda, California    Time: 3:30 - 7:30 PM
East Bay Networking Event
Displaying page 1 of 32
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|