Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Healthcare and Biotechnology with Roche (Sponsored Event)
6/14/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from Noon to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
Technology Adoption for Advisory Practices & Cyber Security (RIA/Wealth Management Series)
6/9/2016
Location: San Francisco    Time: 4:30 - 7:00 pm
Technology Adoption for Advisory Practices & Cyber Security (RIA/Wealth Management Series)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
2016 Fixed Income Panel
6/8/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 3 pm to 5 pm, followed by cocktails
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

 
June Job Search Forum
6/7/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 3:30 to 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 2, 2016

 
Wine Social: CFASF Women's Initiative Network
6/2/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 4:30 PM to 7 PM
Wine Social: CFASF Women

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 
Learn about CFA Institute’s CIPM Program
6/1/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Noon to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
Demystifying China
5/31/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5 PM
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Memorial Day (Office Closed)
5/30/2016
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
The Rise of Factor Based Investing – Research breakfast Sponsored by Deutsche Asset Management
5/26/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:15 AM till 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
CFASF Monthly Social at Le Colonial
5/19/2016
Location: San Francisco    Time: 4:30-6:30pm
 
Bubbles, Busts and Other Things Your Econ Professor Didn’t Tell You (Sponsored Event)
5/19/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from Noon to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
Live Schweser CFA Mock Exam
5/14/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
RIA/ WM Series: Emerging Markets & China: Where Do They Belong in a Private Investor's Portfolio?
5/12/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:30 - 7:00 pm
RIA/ WM Series: Emerging Markets & China: Where Do They Belong in a Private Investor
Displaying page 14 of 27
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  >   >>   >|